Ihre Ansprechpartner

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/08.jpgEwald Hermann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 07032 2020-11
hermann@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/15.jpgJosef Lechler
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 07032 2020-13
lechler@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/10.jpgJürgen Kreuscher
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 07032 2020-12
kreuscher@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/13.jpg
Ulrich Heinle
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 07032 2020-30

heinle@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/06.jpgChristian Hermann
Projektmanagement
Telefon 07032 2020-19
christian.hermann@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/04.jpgAxel Kruse
Teamleiter
Telefon 07032 2020-35
kruse@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/11.jpgMichael Barwig
Teamleiter
Telefon 07032 2020-33
barwig@sab-anlagenbau.de
tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/14.jpgViktor Logunov
Projektierung/Kalkulation
Telefon 07032 2020-28
logunov@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/05.jpgBruno Bachmann
Systemadmin/Kalkulation

Telefon 07032 2020-32
bachmann@sab-anlagenbau.de
tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/02.jpgAndreas Bützer
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon 07032 2020-14
buetzer@sab-anlagenbau.de

 

 

 


Karim Didouh
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon 07032 2020-38
didouh@sab-anlagenbau.de

 

 

 




tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/09.jpg
Heiko Supper
Programmierer
Telefon 07032 2020-36
supper@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/03.jpgAnett Laux
Buchhaltung/
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon 07032 2020-26
laux@sab-anlagenbau.de

tl_files/images/mitarbeiter/07.jpgElvira Wacker
Buchhaltung
Telefon 07032 2020-16
wacker@sab-anlagenbau.de


tl_files/Redakteur/Ansprechpartner/Hartmann.JPG
Sebastian Hartmann
kaufm. Sachbearbeiter
Telefon 07032 2020-55
hartmann@sab-anlagenbau.de
tl_files/Redakteur/Ansprechpartner/putra_klein.JPG
Markus Putra
Projektierung
Telefon 07032 2020-37
putra@sab-anlagenbau.de

Martina Holder
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon 07032 2020-24
holder@sab-anlagenbau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anja Schlichter
Sekretariat / Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon 07032 2020-10
schlichter@sab-anlagenbau.de